Regional Sales Team

We’ve been involved with the regional-aircraft market for more than 20 years, and we’ve built a professional team with a wealth of knowledge and experience in everything from aircraft re-marketing to sales and parts support.

Whatever your regional aircraft needs are, please contact one of our team members below.

jameel

Jameel Wazir

Executive Vice President +61 7 3354 8123 +61 404 855 991 jameel.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
C&LAviation-SalesTeam-MartyCooper

Martin Cooper

Senior VP Sales +1 207 217 6106 +1 224 567 3793 martin.c@cla.aero
C&LAviation-SalesTeam-FredDibble

Fred Dibble

Senior Vice President of Business Development +1 703 847 6921 +1 703 362 2385 fred.d@cla.aero
calvin

Calvin Tuitt

SVP Business Development MRO 2072176050 Calvin.T@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
C&LAviation-SalesTeam-JamilaKotkova

Jarmila Kotkova

Regional Sales Manager Europe +420 312 312 601 +420 602 606 097 jarmila.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
C&LAviation-SalesTeam-ImranKhan

Imran Khan

Regional Sales Manager +61 7 3354 8122 +61 404 866 991 imran.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
C&LAviation-SalesTeam-JackKenney

Jack Kenney

Regional Sales Manager Northern North America and Canada +1 207 217 6069 +1 207 217 7560 jack.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
C&LAviation-SalesTeam-MattOliver (1)

Matt Oliver

Regional Sales Manager 1-207-217-6145 1-207-951-6010 matthew.o@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
claviation-salesteam2016-jurajpikna

Juraj Pikna

Regional Sales Manager +420 312 312 601 +420 725 166 910 juraj.p@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
claviation-salesteam2016

Tim Bueschen

Regional Sales Manager 207 217 6082 207 951 6812 timothy.b@cla.aero Linkedin Profile