Regional Sales Team

We’ve been involved with the regional-aircraft market for more than 20 years, and we’ve built a professional team with a wealth of knowledge and experience in everything from aircraft re-marketing to sales and parts support.

Whatever your regional aircraft needs are, please contact one of our team members below.

Jameel Wazir

Executive Vice President +61 7 3354 8123 +61 404 855 991 jameel.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Tim Brecher

Tim Brecher

President C&L Engine Solutions +1 207 217 6136 +1 469 990 8860 tim.brecher@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Calvin Tuitt

SVP Business Development MRO 2072176050 Calvin.T@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Martin Cooper

Senior VP Sales +1 207 217 6106 +1 224 567 3793 martin.c@cla.aero
Jack Kenny

Jack Kenney

Regional Sales Manager Northern North America and Canada +1 207 217 6069 +1 207 217 7560 jack.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Adriana Wheeler

Director of Sales, Latin America +1 207 262 8040 +1 561 299 5000 adriana.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Imran Khan

Regional Sales Manager +61 7 3354 8122 +61 404 866 991 imran.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Jarmila Kotkova

Regional Sales Manager Europe +420 312 312 601 +420 602 606 097 jarmila.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Stephen Cormier

Regional Sales Manager +1 207 217 6069 +1 207 951 6010 stephen.c@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Isham Salim

Regional Sales Manager, Asia +65 68325610 +65 91095755 isham.s@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Charlie Carroll

Avionics Sales Manager +1 207 217 6101 +1 207 468 0940 charlie.c@cla.aero Linkedin Profile