Service Managers

Safety is our first priority, so we’ve hired some of the best technicians in the industry.

All our service managers are factory trained and ready to support you with all of your corporate and regional aircraft needs.

C&LAviation-ServiceProfessionals-PhilMiholovich

Phil Miholovich

Director of Maintenance +1 207 217 6055 Phil.M@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile
Jon Z

Jon Zeiher

Production Manager and Customer Liaison +1 207 217 6111 jonathan.z@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
C&LAviation-ServiceProfessionals-DerekLaney

Derek Laney

Component Shop Manager +1 207 217 6057 Derek.L@CLA.Aero
C&LAviation-ServiceProfessionals-PaulMoore

Paul Moore

Paint Shop Manager +1 207 217 6100 Paul.M@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile
C&LAviation-ServiceProfessionals-NickHeckerman

Nick Heckerman

Interior Shop Manager +1 207 217 6108 Nicholas.H@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile
Randy Collins

Randy Collins

Chief Inspector 1-207-217-6054 Randy.C@cla.aero
C&LAviation-ServiceProfessionals-ChadJones

Chad Jones

Production Planning Manager +1 207 217 6053 Chad.Jones@CLA.Aero
C&LAviation-ServiceProfessionals-GlennWilliams

Glenn Williams

Production Manager +1 207 217 6077 Glenn.W@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile
C&LAviation-ServiceProfessionals-KevinCooke

Kevin Cooke

Materials & Procurement Manager +1 207 217 6064 Kevin.C@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile