Service Managers

Safety is our first priority, so we’ve hired some of the best technicians in the industry.

All our service managers are factory trained and ready to support you with all of your corporate and regional aircraft needs.

Phil Miholovich

Director of Maintenance +1 207 217 6055 Phil.M@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile

Derek Laney

Component Shop Manager +1 207 217 6057 Derek.L@CLA.Aero

Paul Moore

Paint Shop Manager +1 207 217 6100 Paul.M@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile

Nick Heckerman

Interior Shop Manager +1 207 217 6108 Nicholas.H@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile

Randy Collins

Chief Inspector 1-207-217-6054 Randy.C@cla.aero

Chad Jones

Production Planning Manager +1 207 217 6053 Chad.Jones@CLA.Aero

Glenn Williams

Production Manager +1 207 217 6077 Glenn.W@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile

Kevin Cooke

Materials & Procurement Manager +1 207 217 6064 Kevin.C@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile