Support Team

Todd Williams

General Manager +1 207 217 6080 +1 207 951 6813 todd.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Aaron Saucier - C&L Aviation Group

Aaron Saucier

Director of Operations +1 207 217 6141 +1 207 907 0039 aaron.s@cla.aero
Michele Dwyer - Director of Marketing

Michele Dwyer

Director of Marketing 207-217-6147 207-951-4350 michele.d@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Eric Kepple

Technical Support +1 207 217 6060 +1 207 951 6820 eric.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Greg Petrosh

Greg Petrosh

Logistics Manager - Germany +49 (0)176 42920209 Greg.P@cla.aero
Debbie C&L Aviation Group

Debbie Beaulieu

Recruiting Manager 207 217 6073 207- 951 2856 debbie.b@cla.aero Linkedin Profile