Support Team

Todd Williams

General Manager +1 207 217 6080 +1 207 951 6813 todd.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Jon Lay - C&L website

Jon Lay

Controller 1 207 217 6111 207 631 5542 jon.l@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Liz Compher - C&L Aerospace

Liz Compher

Operations Manager +1 207 217 6141 +1 207 907 0039 elizabeth.c@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Pat Lemieux - Director of Marketing - C&L Aviation Group

Pat Lemieux

Director Marketing +1 207 217 6147 +1 207 951 4350 pat.l@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Val Byers - Hiring Manager - C&L Aviation Group

Valerie Byers

Recruitment Manager +1 207 217 6073 +1 207 951 2856 val.b@cla.aero

Eric Kepple

Technical Support +1 207 217 6060 +1 207 951 6820 eric.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Chris Ströh - C&L Aviation Group

Chris Ströh

Technical Representative +27 (0)82 4485 711 chris.s@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Ryan Dula

Ryan Dula

Sales Support 1 207 217 6142 1 207 051 4515 ryan.d@cla.aero Linkedin Profile