Service Managers

Safety is our first priority, so we’ve hired some of the best technicians¬†in the industry.

All our service managers are factory trained and ready to support you with all of your corporate and regional aircraft needs.

Phil Miholovich

Director of Maintenance +1 207 217 6055 Phil.M@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile

Derek Laney

Component Shop Manager +1 207 217 6057 Derek.L@CLA.Aero

Chad Jones

Production Planning Manager +1 207 217 6053 Chad.Jones@CLA.Aero
Richard Smith - C&L Aviation Group

Richard Smith

Corporate Aircraft Production Manager +1 207 217 6127 +1 207 945 0992 Richard.S@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Paul Moore

Paint Shop Manager +1 207 217 6100 Paul.M@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile

Nick Heckerman

Interior Shop Manager +1 207 217 6108 Nicholas.H@CLA.Aero Linkedin Profile

Randy Collins

Chief Inspector 1-207-217-6054 Randy.C@cla.aero