Service Managers

Safety is our first priority, so we’ve hired some of the best technicians in the industry.

All our service managers are factory trained and ready to support you with all of your corporate and regional aircraft needs.

Phil Miholovich

Senior VP Projects +1 207 217 6055 phil.m@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Eddie Stover

Director of Maintenance +1 207 217 6102 +1 207 907 9096 eddie.s@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Chad Jones

Production Planning Manager +1 207 217 6053 chad.jones@cla.aero
Stacey Powell

Stacey Powell

Production Manager +1 207 217 6123 +1 207 852 6411 stacey.p@cla.aero
Richard Smith - C&L Aviation Group

Richard Smith

Corporate Aircraft Production Manager +1 207 217 6127 +1 207 945 0992 richard.s@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Paul Moore

Paint Shop Manager +1 207 217 6100 paul.m@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Nick Heckerman

Interior Shop Manager +1 207 217 6108 nicholas.h@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Corey Bourque

Component Shop Manager +1 207 262 8034 +1 207 951 6424 corey.b@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Robert Fragapane

Avionics Manager +1 207 217 6079 +1 207 745 0285 robert.f@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Derek Laney

Director of Quality and Compliance +1 207 217 6057 derek.l@cla.aero