Service Managers

Safety is our first priority, so we’ve hired some of the best technicians in the industry.

All our service managers are factory trained and ready to support you with all of your corporate and regional aircraft needs.

Phil Miholovich - C&L Aviation Group

Phil Miholovich

Senior VP of Projects +1 207 217 6055 phil.m@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Nick Heckerman - C&L Aviation Group

Nick Heckerman

Director of Interiors +1 207 217 6108 nicholas.h@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
C&L Aviation Group Michael Jackson DOM

Michael Jackson

Director of Maintenance +1 207 217 6077 +1 207 951 0174 michael.j@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Derek Laney

Derek Laney

Director of Quality and Compliance +1 207 217 6057 derek.l@cla.aero
Andrew Vaverchak - C&L Aviation Group

Andrew Vaverchak

Paint Shop Manager 1 207 217 6100 1 207 951 0854 andrew.v@cla.aero
Marty Buehrlen - C&L Aviation Group

Marty Buehrlen

Director of Engineering +1 207 262 8066 +1 314 402 2275 marty.b@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Eddie Stover

Component Shop Manager +1 207 217 6102 +1 207 907 9096 eddie.s@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Stacey Powell

Stacey Powell

Production Manager +1 207 217 6123 +1 207 852 6411 stacey.p@cla.aero
Richard Smith - C&L Aviation Group

Richard Smith

Corporate Aircraft Production Manager +1 207 217 6127 +1 207 945 0992 richard.s@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Josh Harr - C&L Aviation Group

Josh Harr

Maintenance Planning Manager +1 207 217 6081 +1 207 951 6499 josh.h@cla.aero Linkedin Profile