Regional Sales Team

We’ve been involved with the regional-aircraft market for more than 25 years, and we’ve built a professional team with a wealth of knowledge and experience in everything from aircraft re-marketing to sales and parts support.

Whatever your regional aircraft needs are, please contact one of our team members below.

Jameel Wazir

Executive Vice President +61 7 3354 8123 +61 404 855 991 jameel.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Ron Jennings

SVP Business Development MRO +1 207 217 6120 +1 207 951 7381 ron.j@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Martin Cooper

Senior VP Sales +1 207 217 6106 +1 224 567 3793 martin.c@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Warrick Hood

Senior Vice President +44 (0) 7368 175 986 warrick.h@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Austin Pagnozzi

Regional Sales Manager - Sothern United States +1 207 217 6144 +1 207 951 6010 austin.p@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Cletis Holden - C&L Aviation Group

Cletis Holden

Regional Sales Manager - LATAM, South Florida +1 207 217 6113 +1 207 951 2273 cletis.h@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Edmund Tan

Regional Sales Manager - Asia +1 207 217 6083 +65 8855 3232 edmund.t@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Ian Hilton - C&L Aviation Group - ATR

Ian Hilton

Director of Business Development Europe/Africa +44 7973 655014 ian.h@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Imran Khan

Regional Sales Manager - Middle East, Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea +61 7 3354 8122 +61 404 866 991 imran.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Jack Kenney

Jack Kenney

Regional Sales Manager - Northern United Sates, Canada, Greenland +1 207 217 6069 +1 207 217 7560 jack.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Charlie Carroll

Avionics Sales Manager +1 207 217 6101 +1 207 468 0940 charlie.c@cla.aero Linkedin Profile