Regional Sales Team

We’ve been involved with the regional-aircraft market for more than 20 years, and we’ve built a professional team with a wealth of knowledge and experience in everything from aircraft re-marketing to sales and parts support.

Whatever your regional aircraft needs are, please contact one of our team members below.

Jameel Wazir

Executive Vice President +61 7 3354 8123 +61 404 855 991 jameel.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Fred Dibble

Senior Vice President of Business Development +1 207 217 6128 +1 703 362 2385 fred.d@cla.aero
Donald Kamenz

Donald Kamenz

SVP Aircraft Sales +1 207 217 6133 +1 207 945 0992 donald.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Calvin Tuitt

SVP Business Development MRO 2072176050 Calvin.T@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Martin Cooper

Senior VP Sales +1 207 217 6106 +1 224 567 3793 martin.c@cla.aero

Jack Kenney

Regional Sales Manager Northern North America and Canada +1 207 217 6069 +1 207 217 7560 jack.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Richard Longley

Richard Longley

Regional Sales Manager +1 207 217 6145 +1 207 951 6010 richard.l@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Carlos Ordonez

Carlos Ordonez

Director of Business Development, Latin America +1 207 262 8040 +1 207 951 2273 carlos.o@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Imran Khan

Regional Sales Manager +61 7 3354 8122 +61 404 866 991 imran.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Juraj Pikna

Regional Sales Manager +420 312 312 601 +420 725 166 910 juraj.p@cla.aero Linkedin Profile