Corporate Sales Team

Our corporate aircraft sales team has decades of collective experience, and together, they have closed nearly $2-billion in transactions. For help with any aspect of aircrafts sales, acquisitions and re-marketing, please get in touch with one of our team members below.

 

Jameel Wazir

Executive Vice President +61 7 3354 8123 +61 404 855 991 jameel.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Martin Cooper

Senior VP Sales +1 207 217 6106 +1 224 567 3793 martin.c@cla.aero
Ron Jennings

Ron Jennings

Regional Sales Manager Corporate Aircraft +1 207 217 6120 +1 207 951 7381 ron.j@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Paul Woodard

Paul Woodard

Senior Director, Corporate Aircraft Sales +1 888 777 1843 +1 973 865 3699 paul.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Al Kinnamon

Avionics Sales Manager 1-919-275-3120 1-919-500-0139 Al.K@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Nick Phair

Regional Sales Manager 1-207-217-6068 1-207-852-4256 Nick.P@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Kelly Gray

Kelly Gray

Regional Sales Manager +1 207 217 6101 kelly.g@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Tim Brecher

Tim Brecher

President C&L Engine Solutions +1 207 217 6136 +1 469 990 8860 tim.brecher@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Carlos Ordonez

Carlos Ordonez

Director of Business Development, Latin America +1 207 262 8040 +1 207 951 2273 carlos.o@cla.aero Linkedin Profile