Corporate Sales Team

Our corporate aircraft sales team has decades of collective experience, and together, they have closed nearly $2-billion in transactions. For help with any aspect of aircrafts sales, acquisitions and re-marketing, please get in touch with one of our team members below.

 

Tom Chapman

Tom Chapman

Senior VP Corporate Aircraft 1-207-217-6130 1-781-320-2667 Tom.C@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Tim Brecher

Tim Brecher

President C&L Engine Solutions +1 207 217 6136 +1 207 945 0992 tim.brecher@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Chuck White

President SevenJet 1-801-532-0990 1-954-256-3223 Chuck.W@sevenjet.com Linkedin Profile
Larry Dean

Larry Dean

President, C&L Jet 1-973-870-0145 1-201-783-5622 Larry.D@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Carlos Ordonez

Carlos Ordonez

Director of Business Development, Latin America +1 207 262 8040 +1 207 951 2273 carlos.o@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Al Kinnamon

Avionics Sales Manager 1-919-275-3120 1-919-500-0139 Al.K@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Nick Phair

Regional Sales Manager 1-207-217-6068 1-207-852-4256 Nick.P@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Kelly Gray

Kelly Gray

Regional Sales Manager +1 207 217 6101 kelly.g@cla.aero Linkedin Profile