Corporate Sales Team

Our corporate aircraft sales team has decades of collective experience, and together, they have closed nearly $2-billion in transactions. For help with any aspect of aircrafts sales, acquisitions and re-marketing, please get in touch with one of our team members below.

Jameel Wazir

Executive Vice President +61 7 3354 8123 +61 404 855 991 jameel.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Tim Brecher

Tim Brecher

President C&L Engine Solutions +1 207 217 6136 +1 469 990 8860 tim.brecher@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Martin Cooper

Senior VP Sales +1 207 217 6106 +1 224 567 3793 martin.c@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Brad Vieux

Director of Business Development - Corporate Aircraft Parts +1 207 217 6082 +1 316 285 4998 brad.v@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Ty Brecher C&L Aviation Group

Ty Brecher

Regional Sales Manager +1 207 217 6085 +1 512 316 1491 ty.b@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Nick Phair

Nick Phair

Regional Sales Manager +1 207 217 6068 +1 207 852 4256 nick.p@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Ron Jennings

SVP Business Development MRO +1 207 217 6120 +1 207 951 7381 ron.j@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Charlie Carroll

Avionics Sales Manager +1 207 217 6101 +1 207 468 0940 charlie.c@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Ryan Dula

Sales Support 1 207 217 6142 1 207 051 4515 ryan.d@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

David Kay

Regional Sales Manager - Corporate MRO, Midwest 207 217 6059 207 951 2508 david.k@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Paul Woodard

Paul Woodard

Regional Sales Manager, Corporate MRO Southeast +1 888 777 1843 +1 973 865 3699 paul.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile