Corporate Sales Team

Our corporate aircraft sales team has decades of collective experience, and together, they have closed nearly $2-billion in transactions. For help with any aspect of aircrafts sales, acquisitions and re-marketing, please get in touch with one of our team members below.

Jameel Wazir

Executive Vice President +61 7 3354 8123 +61 404 855 991 jameel.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Tim Brecher

Tim Brecher

President C&L Engine Solutions +1 207 217 6136 +1 469 990 8860 tim.brecher@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Martin Cooper

Senior VP Sales +1 207 217 6106 +1 224 567 3793 martin.c@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Brad Vieux

Director of Business development - Corporate Aircraft Parts +1 207 217 6082 +1 316 285 4998 brad.v@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Nick Phair

Regional Sales Manager +1 207 217 6068 +1 207 852 4256 Nick.P@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Mike Townsend

Mike Townsend

Regional Sales Manager +1 207 217 6113 +1 207 951 2273 mike.t@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Ron Jennings

Ron Jennings

Vice President of Sales - Corporate MRO +1 207 217 6120 +1 207 951 7381 ron.j@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Brian Sprecher C&L Aviation Group

Brian Sprecher

Regional Sales Manager Southeast - Corporate MRO +1 207 217 6059 +1 207 951 2508 brian.s@cla.aero Linkedin Profile

Charlie Carroll

Avionics Sales Manager +1 207 217 6101 +1 207 468 0940 charlie.c@cla.aero Linkedin Profile
Paul Woodard

Paul Woodard

Senior Director, Corporate Aircraft Sales +1 888 777 1843 +1 973 865 3699 paul.w@cla.aero Linkedin Profile